Good tv returns

Whoops, guess I hit save and not publish yesterday.

This has been a fairly laid back weekend for me, and I’ve spent a great deal of it in front of my tv (ok in front of my copy of VLC). Battlestar Galactica ran the first episode of its final season with a brilliant new role for Gaius. Doctor Who began its fourth season with an episode that brings back Donna (my new favorite companion) and which introduced the cutest creatures ever. Finally Torchwood wrapped its second season by bringing back James Marsters but also continues the trend of endlessly torturing every cast member.

Tomorrow I’ll be back to work and thinking about library business once again.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

