Back In Body

I’m back from my weekend trip, but managed to bring a fairly nasty cold with me.  At least it stayed away through the birthday party, festival, apple picking, and side trip to see the only library to forbid pork products:

 

Bacon Free Library

Bacon Free Library

 

 

So I’m keeping this brief and hopefully free of typos (I’m not great at typing while lying down).  I am happy to announce that at long last my library has a blog!  It’s just a prototype for now, and it’s really there as a means of making it easier to create an RSS feed for our home page.  But it’s a start, and I’m very happy right now (or I would be if I could stand up without feeling dizzy).

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

