Interesting Times

I’ve been in my position about 2 and a half years now, and in that time I’ve joined 2 committees, been elected an officer for 2 organizations and helped to organize a series of regular meetings.  And just now I finally get to be on a committee that is actually fits into my job description.

That’s right it’s long range planing time.  The first meeting was today to lay the ground work for the next 7 months.  And if that wasn’t enough to keep me on my toes tomorrow will be our second Rock Band night.  This time it’s a Battle of the Bands, and after a lot of coaxing on my part I’ve finally been able to put together a full team to represent the staff.

Expect more to come.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

