Does This Mean I’m a Professional Blogger Now?

I’ve just been selected as an official blogger for next month’s MLA conference.  W00t!  Not entirely sure why I’m so excited about essentially taking meeting notes for two days straight from the backs of rooms but I am.  Really looking froward to this.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Does This Mean I’m a Professional Blogger Now?”

  1. Jennifer K Says:

    Hi Jeremy! Glad to hear you’re so excited. ;^) Near as I can tell, you’re a professional blogger as soon as you declare yourself one. You certainly update yours more often than I do nowadays.

    Thank you again, and I hope you enjoy the experience as much as you’re anticipating it.


Leave a Reply

